Death Of A Bachelor

Panic! At The Disco

"Death Of A Bachelor" album by Panic! At The Disco

Release Date: 

January 15, 2016

Track List: 

1. "Victorious"
2. "Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time"
3. "Hallelujah"
4. "Emperor's New Clothes"
5. "Death Of A Bachelor"
6. "Crazy=Genius"
7. "LA Devotee"
8. "Golden Days"
9. "The Good, The Bad And The Dirty"
10. "House Of Memories"
11. "Impossible Year"

Chart information for: