A Pentatonix Christmas


"A Pentatonix Christmas" album by Pentatonix

Release Date: 

October 21, 2016

Track List: 

1. "O Come, All Ye Faithful"
2. "God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen"
3. "White Christmas" (featuring The Manhattan Transfer)
4. "I'll Be Home for Christmas"
5. "Up on the Housetop"
6. "The Christmas Sing-Along"
7. "Coventry Carol"
8. "Hallelujah"
9. "Coldest Winter"
10. "Good to Be Bad"
11. "Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays"

Chart information for: