PTX, Vol. IV: Classics


"PTX Vol. IV: Classics" EP by Pentatonix

Release Date: 

April 7, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Bohemian Rhapsody" (Queen cover)
2. "Imagine" (John Lennon cover)
3. "Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy" (The Andrews Sisters cover)
4. "Over The Rainbow" (from The Wizard of Oz)
5. "Take On Me" (A-ha cover)
6. "Can't Help Falling In Love" (Elvis Presley cover)
7. "Jolene" (Dolly Parton cover)

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #4
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 2