That's Christmas To Me


"That's Christmas To Me" album by Pentatonix

Release Date: 

October 21, 2014

Track List: 

1. "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing"
2. "White Winter Hymnal"
3. "Sleigh Ride"
4. "Winter Wonderland / Don't Worry Be Happy"
5. "That's Christmas to Me"
6. "Mary, Did You Know?"
7. "Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy"
8. "It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year"
9. "Santa Claus is Coming to Town"
10. "Silent Night"
11. "Let It Go"

Chart information for: