I'm Not Dead


"I'm Not Dead" album by Pink

Release Date: 

April 4, 2006

Track List: 

1. "Stupid Girls"
2. "Who Knew"
3. "Long Way To Happy"
4. "Nobody Knows"
5. "Dear Mr. President" (featuring Indigo Girls)
6. "I'm Not Dead"
7. "'Cuz I Can"
8. "Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely)"
9. "U + Ur Hand"
10. "Runaway"
11. "The One That Got Away"
12. "I Got Money Now"
13. "Conversations With My 13 Year Old Self"
14. "I Have Seen The Rain" (featuring Jim Moore) (hidden track)

Chart information for: