The Truth About Love


The Truth About Love is the sixth studio album by Pink. The album produced a few top ten singles including the first which was "Blow Me (One Last Kiss)".

It debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 chart, and became her first number one album in the United States.

"The Truth About Love" album by Pink

Release Date: 

September 14, 2012

Track List: 

1. Are We All We Are
2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
3. Try
4. Just Give Me a Reason (featuring Nate Ruess)
5. True Love (featuring Lily Rose Cooper)
6. How Come You're Not Here
7. Slut Like You
8. The Truth About Love
9. Beam Me Up
10. Walk of Shame
11. Here Comes the Weekend (featuring Eminem)
12. Where Did the Beat Go?
13. The Great Escape

Chart information for: