Prince Royce

"FIVE" album by Prince Royce

Release Date: 

February 24, 2017

Track List: 

1. "No Te Olvides"
2. "Culpa al Corazón"
3. "Dilema"
4. "La Carretera"
5. "Ganas Locas" (featuring Farruko)
6. "Deja Vu" (with Shakira)
7. "Asalto"
8. "Just as I Am" (Spiff TV featuring Prince Royce and Chris Brown)
9. "Amor Prohibido"
10. "Moneda" (featuring Gerardo Ortíz)
11. "X" (featuring Zendaya)
12. "Tumbao" (featuring Gente de Zona and Arturo Sandoval)

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #25
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 1