My Kind Of Christmas

Reba McEntire

"My Kind Of Christmas" album by Reba McEntire

Release Date: 

September 6, 2016

Track List: 

1. "Winter Wonderland"
2. "The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)"
3. "Mary, Did You Know?" (with Vince Gill & Amy Grant)
4. "Jingle Bell Rock"
5. "O Holy Night"
6. "Hard Candy Christmas"
7. "Back To God" (with Lauren Daigle)
8. "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town"
9. "O Come All Ye Faithful"
10. "O Little Town Of Bethlehem" (with Darius Rucker)
11. "White Christmas"
12. "Jingle Bells"
13. "I'll Be Home For Christmas"
14. "Silent Night" (with Kelly Clarkson & Trisha Yearwood)

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #39
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 2