Rather You Than Me

Rick Ross

"Rather You Than Me" album by Rick Ross

Release Date: 

March 17, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Apple Of My Eye" (featuring Raphael Saadiq)
2. "Santorini Greece"
3. "Idols Become Rivals" (featuring Chris Rock)
4. "Trap Trap Trap" (featuring Young Thug and Wale)
5. "Dead Presidents" (featuring Future, Jeezy and Yo Gotti)
6. "She On My Dick" (featuring Gucci Mane)
7. "I Think She Like Me" (featuring Ty Dolla Sign)
8. "Powers That Be" (featuring Nas)
9. "Game Ain't Based On Sympathy"
10. "Scientology"
11. "Lamborghini Doors" (featuring Meek Mill and Anthony Hamilton)
12. "Triple Platinum" (featuring Scrilla)
13. "Maybach Music V" (featuring Dej Loaf)
14. "Summer Seventeen" (featuring Yo Gotti)

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #3
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 5