Good Girl Gone Bad


Good Girl Gone Bad is the third studio album by Barbadian R&B singer Rihanna.

Released May 30, 2007, on Def Jam Recordings, the album debuted at number two on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart and produced hit singles like Umbrella, Disturbia, and Take A Bow.

Rihanna worked with producers Christopher "Tricky" Stewart, Evan Rogers, Carl Sturken, Ne-Yo, StarGate, and Timbaland.

"Good Girl Gone Bad" album by Rihanna

Release Date: 

June 5, 2007

Track List: 

1. Umbrella
2. Push Up On Me
3. Don't Stop The Music
4. Breakin' Dishes
5. Shut Up And Drive
6. Hate That I Love You
7. Say It
8. Sell Me Candy
9. Lemme Get That
10. Rehab
11. Question Existing
12. Good Girl Gone Bad
13. Disturbia
14. Take A Bow
15. If I Never See Your Face Again (with Maroon 5)

Chart information for: