Loud is the fifth studio album by singer Rihanna. The album was released in November of 2010 and contains the number one hits "Only Girl (In The World)" and "What's My Name?" Loud was produced by many including StarGate, Sandy Vee, The Runners and Polow da Don.

"Loud" album by Rihanna

Release Date: 

November 16, 2010

Track List: 

1. "S&M"
2. "What's My Name?"
3. "Cheers (Drink To That)"
4. "Fading"
5. "Only Girl (In The World)"
6. "California King Bed"
7. "Man Down"
8. "Raining Men"
9. "Complicated"
10. "Skin"
11. "Love The Way You Lie (Part II)"

Chart information for: