Rated R


Rated R is the fourth studio album from R&B singer Rihanna. Executive producers were L.A. Reid and Rihanna, and the lead single was "Russian Roulette." Other hits from Rated R include "Hard" and "Rude Boy."

"Rated R" album by Rihanna

Release Date: 

November 23, 2009

Track List: 

1. "Mad House"
2. "Wait Your Turn"
3. "Hard"
4. "Stupid In Love"
5. "Rockstar 101"
6. "Russian Roulette"
7. "Fire Bomb"
8. "Rude Boy"
9. "Photographs"
10. "G4L"
11. "Te Amo"
12. "Cold Case Love"
13. "The Last Song"

Chart information for: