Unapologetic is the seventh studio album by Rihanna, released in November of 2012 by Def Jam Recordings. The album was recorded during promotion of her sixth studio album, Talk That Talk (2011). As executive producer, Rihanna enlisted previous collaborators The-Dream, David Guetta, Chase & Status, and StarGate to work alongside new collaborators such as Mike Will Made-It and Labrinth.

"Unapologetic" by Rihanna

Release Date: 

November 19, 2012

Track List: 

1. Phresh Out The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb (feat. Eminem)
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeeee Song (feat. Future)
6. Jump
7. Right Now (feat. David Guetta)
8. What Now
9. Stay (feat. Mikky Ekko)
10. Nobody's Business (feat. Chris Brown)
11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise

Chart information for: