Band Of Joy

Robert Plant

Band of Joy is an album by the British rock singer Robert Plant and his band the Band of Joy. Released in September of 2010, the album was produced by Plant and Buddy Miller.

The first single released from the album was "Angel Dance".

"Band Of Joy" album by Robert Plant

Release Date: 

September 14, 2010

Track List: 

1. Angel Dance
2. House Of Cards
3. Central Two-O-Nine
4. Silver Rider
5. You Can't Buy My Love
6. Falling In Love Again
7. The Only Sound That Matters
8. Monkey
9. Cindy, I'll Marry You Someday
10. Harm's Swift Way
11. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
12. Even This Shall Pass Away

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #5
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 5