A Year Without Rain

Selena Gomez & The Scene

A Year Without Rain is the second studio album by Selena Gomez & the Scene.

Released in September of 2010, they once again worked with writers and producers from their debut, Kiss & Tell such as Rock Mafia duo Tim James, and Antonina Armato, as well as Fefe Dobson, Toby Gad, and Superspy. New contributions came from Kevin Rudolf, Katy Perry, and RedOne among others.

"A Year Without Rain" album by Selena Gomez

Release Date: 

September 21, 2010

Track List: 

1. "Round & Round"
2. "A Year Without Rain"
3. "Rock God"
4. "Off The Chain"
5. "Summer's Not Hot"
6. "Intuition" (Feat Eric Bellinger)
7. "Spotlight"
8. "Ghost Of You"
9. "Sick Of You"
10. "Live Like There's No Tomorrow"

Chart information for: