Alvin And The Chipmunks: The Squeakquel


"Alvin And The Chipmunks: The Squeakquel"

Release Date: 

December 1, 2009

Track List: 

1. You Really Got Me
2. Hot N Cold
3. So What
4. You Spin Me Round [Like A Record]
5. Single Ladies [Put A Ring On It]
6. Bring It On
7. Stayin' Alive
8. The Song
9. It's OK
10. Shake Your Groove Thing
11. Put Your Records On
12. I Want To Know What Love Is
13. We Are Family
14. No One
15. I Gotta Feeling
16. In The Family

Chart information for: