Armageddon - The Album


"Armageddon" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

June 23, 1998

Track List: 

1. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing (Aerosmith)
2. Remember Me (Journey featuring Steve Augeri)
3. What Kind Of Love Are You On (Aerosmith)
4. La Grange (ZZ Top)
5. Roll Me Away (Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band)
6. When The Rainbow Comes (Shawn Colvin)
7. Sweet Emotion (Aerosmith)
8. Mister Big Time (Jon Bon Jovi)
9. Come Together (Aerosmith)
10. Wish I Were You (Patty Smyth)
11. Starseed (Our Lady Peace)
12. Leaving On A Jet Plane (Chantal Kreviazuk)
13. Theme From Armageddon (Trevor Rabin)
14. Animal Crackers (Steven Tyler, Liv Tyler & Ben Affleck)

Chart information for: