Beauty And The Beast


"Beauty And The Beast" (2017) Soundtrack

Release Date: 

March 10, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Overture" (Score) by Alan Menken
2. "Main Title: Prologue Pt. 1" by Hattie Morahan (narration)
3. "Aria" by Audra McDonald
4. "Main Title: Prologue Pt. 2" by Hattie Morahan (narration)
5. "Belle" by Emma Watson, Luke Evans, Ensemble
6. "How Does A Moment Last Forever (Music Box)" by Kevin Kline
7. "Belle (Reprise)" by Emma Watson
8. "Gaston" by Luke Evans, Josh Gad, Ensemble
9. "Be Our Guest" by Ewan McGregor, Emma Thompson, Gugu Mbatha-Raw and Ian McKellen
10. "Days In The Sun" by Adam Mitchell, Stanley Tucci, Ewan McGregor, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Emma Thompson, Audra McDonald, Emma Watson, Ian McKellen, Clive Rowe
11. "Something There" by Emma Watson, Dan Stevens, Emma Thompson, Nathan Mack, Ian McKellen, Ewan McGregor, Gugu Mbatha-Raw
12. "How Does A Moment Last Forever (Montmartre)" by Emma Watson
13. "Beauty And The Beast" by Emma Thompson
14. "Evermore" by Dan Stevens
15. "The Mob Song" by Luke Evans, Josh Gad, Ensemble
16. "Beauty and the Beast (Finale)" by Audra McDonald, Emma Thompson, Ensemble
17. "How Does A Moment Last Forever" by Celine Dion
18. "Beauty And The Beast" by John Legend & Ariana Grande
19. "Evermore" by Josh Groban

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #3
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 6