Big Little Lies


"Big Little Lies" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

March 31, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Cold Little Heart" by Michael Kiwanuka
2. "Victim Of Love" by Charles Bradley
3. "Bloody Mother F**king A**hole" by Martha Wainright
4. "River" by Leon Bridges
5. "Queen Of Boredness" by Kinny feat. Diesler
6. "September Song" by Agnes Obel
7. "This Feeling" by Alabama Shakes
8. "Changes" by Charles Bradley
9. "Straight From The Heart" by Irma Thomas
10. "Nothing Arrived" by Villagers
11. "Don't" by Zoƫ Kravitz
12. "The Wonder Of You" by Villagers
13. "How's The World Treating You" by Daniel Agee
14. "You Can't Always Get What You Want" by Ituana

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #23
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 1