"Boomerang" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

June 30, 1992

Track List: 

1. "Give U My Heart" (Babyface feat. Toni Braxton)
2. "It's Gonna Be Alright" (Aaron Hall feat. Charlie Wilson)
3. "Tonight Is Right" (Keith Washington)
4. "I'd Die Without You" (P.M. Dawn)
5. "7 Day Weekend" (Grace Jones)
6. "End Of The Road" (Boyz II Men)
7. "Reversal Of A Dog" (feat. Damian Dame, Highland Place Mobsters, TLC and Toni Braxton)
8. "Love Shoulda Brought You Home" (Toni Braxton)
9. "There U Go" (Johnny Gill)
10. "Don't Wanna Love You" (Shanice)
11. "Feels Like Heaven" (Kenny Vaughan and The Art of Love)
12. "Hot Sex" (A Tribe Called Quest)

Chart information for: