Camp Rock


"Camp Rock" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

June 17, 2008

Track List: 

1. "We Rock" (Cast of Camp Rock)
2. "Play My Music" (Jonas Brothers)
3. "Gotta Find You" (Joe Jonas)
4. "Start The Party" (Jordan Francis)
5. "Who Will I Be" (Demi Lovato)
6. "This Is Me" (Demi Lovato)
7. "Hasta La Vista" (Jordan Francis)
8. "Here I Am" (Renee Sandstrom)
9. "Too Cool" (Meaghan Martin)
10. "Our Time Is Here" (Demi Lovato)
11. "2 Stars" (Meaghan Martin)
12. "What It Takes" (Aaron Doyle)

Chart information for: