Can't Stop The Music


"Can't Stop The Music" Soundtrack

Track List: 

1. "Can't Stop The Music" (Village People)
2. "Samantha" (David London)
3. "Give Me A Break" (The Ritchie Family)
4. "Liberation" (Village People)
5. "Magic Night" (Village People)
6. "The Sound Of The City" (David London)
7. "Milkshake" (Village People)
8. "Y.M.C.A." (Village People)
9. "I Love You To Death" (Village People)
10. "Sophistication" (The Ritchie Family)

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #47
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 2