Dirty Dancing


"Dirty Dancing" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

August 21, 1987

Track List: 

1. "(I've Had) The Time of My Life" (Bill Medley, Jennifer Warnes)
2. "Be My Baby" (The Ronettes)
3. "She's Like the Wind" (Patrick Swayze)
4. "Hungry Eyes" (Eric Carmen)
5. "Stay" (Maurice Williams and the Zodiacs)
6. "Yes" (Merry Clayton)
7. "You Don't Own Me" (The Blow Monkeys)
8. "Hey! Baby" (Bruce Channel)
9. "Overload" (Alfie Zappacosta)
10. "Love Is Strange" (Mickey & Sylvia)
11. "Where Are You Tonight?" (Tom Johnston)
12. "In the Still of the Night" (The Five Satins)

Chart information for: