Everything, Everything


"Everything Everything" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

May 17, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Night Drive" by Ari Lennox
2. "Let’s Go" by Khalid
3. "In Your Eyes" by Badbadnotgood feat. Kaytranada
4. "Howling" by RY X
5. "Ocean Eyes" by Billie Eilish
6. "Parking Lot" by Anderson .Paak
7. "Stay" by Zedd & Alessia Cara
8. "Escape (Acoustic)" by Kehlani
9. "Girl" by The Internet feat. Kaytranada
10. "How Did We" by Skylar Stecker
11. "Let My Baby Stay" by Amandla Stenberg

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #42
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 1