"Fame" Soundtrack

Track List: 

1. "Fame" by Irene Cara
2. "Out Here On My Own" by Irene Cara
3. "Hot Lunch Jam" by Irene Cara
4. "Dogs In The Yard" by Paul McCrane
5. "Red Light" by Linda Clifford
6. "Is It Okay If I Call You Mine?" by Paul McCrane
7. "Never Alone" by Contemporary Gospel Chorus & The High School of Music & Art
8. "Ralph And Monty (Dressing Room Piano)" by Micheal Gore
9. "I Sing The Body Electric" by Laura Dean, Irene Cara, Paul McCrane, Traci Parnell & Eric Brockington
10. "Miles From Here" by Paul McCrane
11. "Out Here On My Own (Instrumental)" by Michael Gore & Lesley Gore
12. "Fame (Instrumental)" by Michael Gore & Dean Pitchford

Chart information for: