Fifty Shades Darker


"Fifty Shades Darker" soundtrack album

Release Date: 

February 10, 2017

Track List: 

1. "I Don't Wanna Live Forever" (Zayn and Taylor Swift)
2. "Not Afraid Anymore" (Halsey)
3. "Pray" (JRY featuring Rooty)
4. "Lies In The Dark" (Tove Lo)
5. "No Running From Me" (Toulouse)
6. "One Woman Man" (John Legend)
7. "Code Blue" (The-Dream)
8. "Bom Bidi Bom" (Nick Jonas and Nicki Minaj)
9. "Helium" (Sia)
10. "Cruise" (Kygo featuring Andrew Jackson)
11. "The Scientist" (Corinne Bailey Rae)
12. "They Can't Take That Away From Me" (José James)
13. "Birthday" (JP Cooper)
14. "I Need A Good One" (The Avener featuring Mark Asari)
15. "Empty Pack Of Cigarettes" (Joseph Angel)
16. "What Would It Take" (Anderson East)
17. "What Is Love?" (Frances)
18. "On His Knees" (Danny Elfman)
19. "Making It Real" (Daniel Elfman)

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #1
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 5