Frozen is the soundtrack album to the 2013 Disney movie of the same name. It features ten original songs written and composed by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, and twenty-two score pieces composed by Christophe Beck.

"Frozen" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

November 25, 2013

Track List: 

1. "Frozen Heart" - Cast of Frozen
2. "Do You Want to Build a Snowman?" - Kristen Bell, Agatha Lee Monn, and Katie Lopez
3. "For the First Time in Forever" - Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel
4. "Love is an Open Door" - Kristen Bell and Santino Fontana
5. "Let It Go" - Idina Menzel
6. "Reindeer(s) are Better Than People" - Jonathan Groff
7. "In Summer" - Josh Gad
8. "For the First Time in Forever (Reprise)" - Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel
9. "Fixer Upper" (featuring Maia Wilson) - Cast of Frozen
10. "Let It Go" - Demi Lovato
11-32. Score pieces by Christophe Beck

Chart information for: