"Ghostbusters" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

July 15, 2016

Track List: 

1. "Ghostbusters" Walk the Moon
2. "Saw It Coming" G-Eazy featuring Jeremih
3. "Good Girls" Elle King
4. "Girls Talk Boys" 5 Seconds of Summer
5. "wHo" Zayn
6. "Ghostbusters" Pentatonix
7. "Ghoster" Wolf Alice
8. "Ghostbusters (I'm Not Afraid)" Fall Out Boy featuring Missy Elliott
9. "Get Ghost" Mark Ronson, Passion Pit, and A$AP Ferg
10. "Party Up (Up in Here)" DMX
11. "Rhythm of the Night" DeBarge
12. "American Woman" Muddy Magnolias
13. "Want Some More" Beasts of Mayhem
14. "Ghostbusters" Ray Parker, Jr.

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #18
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 1