Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 1


"Guardians Of The Galaxy" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

July 29, 2014

Track List: 

1. Hooked on a Feeling (Blue Swede)
2. Go All the Way (Raspberries)
3. Spirit in the Sky (Norman Greenbaum)
4. Moonage Daydream (David Bowie)
5. Fooled Around and Fell in Love (Elvin Bishop)
6. I'm Not in Love (10cc )
7. I Want You Back (The Jackson 5)
8. Come and Get Your Love (Redbone)
9. Cherry Bomb (The Runaways)
10. Escape (The PiƱa Colada Song) (Rupert Holmes)
11. O-o-h Child (Five Stairsteps)
12. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell)

Chart information for: