Guardians Of The Galaxy, Vol. 2: Awesome Mix Vol. 2


"Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol 2" Soundtrack

Track List: 

1. "Mr. Blue Sky" by Electric Light Orchestra
2. "Fox On The Run" by The Sweet
3. "Lake Shore Drive" by Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
4. "The Chain" by Fleetwood Mac
5. "Bring It On Home To Me" by Sam Cooke
6. "Southern Nights" by Glen Campbell
7. "My Sweet Lord" by George Harrison
8. "Brandy (You're A Fine Girl)" by Looking Glass
9. "Come A Little Bit Closer" by Jay & The Americans
10. "Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang" by Silver
11. "Surrender" by Cheap Trick
12. "Father And Son" by Cat Stevens
13. "Flash Light" by Parliament
14. "Guardians Inferno" [feat. David Hasselhoff]

Chart information for: