The Juno soundtrack contains music from the Oscar winning film of the same name. Besides some classic tracks, many of the songs from Juno are by Kimya Dawson and two of her bands - Antsy Pants and The Moldy Peaches.

On the final track of the Juno Soundtrack the film's stars, Ellen Page and Michael Cera, sing a duet of Anyone Else But You which appears at the end of the movie.
The Juno Soundtrack topped the Billboard Album Charts in February of 2008.

"Juno" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

January 8, 2008

Track List: 

1. "All I Want Is You Barry" - Louis Polisar
2. "My Rollercoaster" - Kimya Dawson
3. "A Well Respected Man" - The Kinks
4. "Dearest" - Buddy Holly
5. "Up The Spout" - Mateo Messina
6. "Tire Swing" - Kimya Dawson
7. "Piazza, New York Catcher" - Belle & Sebastian
8. "Loose Lips" - Kimya Dawson
9. "Superstar" - Sonic Youth
10. "Sleep (Instrumental)" - Kimya Dawson
11. "Expectations" - Belle & Sebastian
12. "All The Young Dudes" - Mott The Hoople
13. "So Nice So Smart" - Kimya Dawson
14. "Sea Of Love" - Cat Power
15. "Tree Hugger" - Kimya Dawson & Antsy Pants
16. "I'm Sticking With You" - The Velvet Underground
17. "Anyone Else But You" - Moldy Peaches
18. "Vampire" - Antsy Pants
19. "Anyone Else But You" - Michael Cera & Ellen Page

Chart information for: