Miami Vice


"Miami Vice" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

October 26, 1985

Track List: 

1. "The Original Miami Vice Theme (Instrumental)" by Jan Hammer
2. "Smuggler's Blues" by Glenn Frey
3. "Own The Night" by Chaka Khan
4. "You Belong To The City" by Glenn Frey
5. "In The Air Tonight" by Phil Collins
6. "Miami Vice (Instrumental)" by Jan Hammer
7. "Vice" by Melle Mel
8. "Better Be Good To Me" by Tina Turner
9. "Flashback (Instrumental)" by Jan Hammer
10. "Chase (Instrumental)" by Jan Hammer
11. "Evan (Instrumental)" by Jan Hammer

Chart information for: