Pitch Perfect


"Pitch Perfect" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

September 25, 2012

Track List: 

1. Don't Stop the Music (The Treblemakers)
2. Let It Whip (The Treblemakers)
3. Since U Been Gone (Ester Dean and Skylar Astin )
4. Cups (When I'm Gone) (Anna Kendrick)
5. Riff Off (The Barden Bellas, The Treblemakers, and the BU Harmonics )
6. Bellas Regionals: The Sign/Eternal Flame/Turn the Beat Around (The Barden Bellas)
7. Right Round (The Treblemakers)
8. Pool Mashup: Just the Way You Are (Amazing)/Just a Dream (The Barden Bellas)
9. Party in the U.S.A. (The Barden Bellas)
10. Trebles Finals: Bright Lights Bigger City/Magic (The Treblemakers)
11. Bellas Finals (The Barden Bellas)
12. Toner (Instrumental Suite)

Chart information for: