Pitch Perfect 3


"Pitch Perfect 3" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

December 15, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Universal Fanfare" by The Bellas
2. "Toxic" by The Bellas
3. "Sit Still, Look Pretty" by The New Barden Bellas
4. "Riff Off" by The Bellas, Evermoist, Saddle Up, Young Sparrow And DJ Dragon Nutz & Soldiers
5. "You Got It" by Young Sparrow And DJ Dragon Nutz
6. "Ex's And Oh's" by Saddle Up
7. "How A Heart Unbreaks" by Evermoist
8. "Cheap Thrills" by The Bellas
9. "I Don't Like It, I Love It" by The Bellas
10. "Cake By The Ocean" by The Bellas
11. "Freedom! '90" by The Bellas
12. "Soy Yo" by Bomba Estéreo
13. "Boom Boom" by Iggy Azalea feat. Zedd
14. "Tribe" by Kim Viera
15. "Score Suite From Pitch Perfect 3" by Christopher Lennertz
16. "Silent Night" by Hana Mae Lee feat. 80fitz
17. "Baby, It's Cold Outside" by Shelley Regner & Kelley Jakle
18. "Feliz Navidad" by Chrissie Fit
19. "Freedom! '90 x Cups" by The Bellas & The Voice Season 13 Top 12 Contestants

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #20
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 3