Pretty Woman


"Pretty Woman" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

March 13, 1990

Track List: 

1. "Wild Women Do" (performed by Natalie Cole)
2. "Fame '90" (performed by David Bowie)
3. "King Of Wishful Thinking" (performed by Go West)
4. "Tangled" (performed by Jane Wiedlin)
5. "It Must Have Been Love" (performed by Roxette)
6. "Life In Detail" (performed by Robert Palmer)
7. "No Explanation" (performed by Peter Cetera)
8. "Real Wild Child (Wild One)" (performed by Christopher Otcasek)
9. "Fallen" (performed by Lauren Wood)
10. "Oh, Pretty Woman" (performed by Roy Orbison)
11. "Show Me Your Soul" (performed by Red Hot Chili Peppers)

Chart information for: