Romeo + Juliet


"Romeo + Juliet" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

October 29, 1996

Track List: 

1 "#1 Crush" by Garbage
2 "Local God" by Everclear
3 "Angel" by Gavin Friday
4 "Pretty Piece Of Flesh" by One Inch Punch
5 "Kissing You (Love Theme From Romeo + Juliet)" by Des'ree
6 "Whatever (I Had A Dream)" by Butthole Surfers
7 "Lovefool" by The Cardigans
8 "Young Hearts Run Free" by Kym Mazelle
9 "Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)" by Quindon Tarver
10 "To You I Bestow" by Mundy
11 "Talk Show Host" by Radiohead
12 "Little Star" by Stina Nordenstam
13 "You and Me Song" by The Wannadies

Chart information for: