"Singles" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

June 30, 1992

Track List: 

1. "Would?" by Alice in Chains
2. "Breath" by Pearl Jam
3. "Seasons" by Chris Cornell
4. "Dyslexic Heart" by Paul Westerberg
5. "The Battle Of Evermore" by The Lovemongers
6. "Chloe Dancer/Crown Of Thorns" by Mother Love Bone
7. "Birth Ritual" by Soundgarden
8. "State Of Love And Trust" by Pearl Jam
9. "Overblown" by Mudhoney
10. "Waiting For Somebody" by Paul Westerberg
11. "May This Be Love" by The Jimi Hendrix Experience
12. "Nearly Lost You" by Screaming Trees
13. "Drown" by The Smashing Pumpkins

Chart information for: