Sleepless In Seattle


"Sleepless In Seattle" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

June 14, 1993

Track List: 

1. "As Time Goes By" by Jimmy Durante
2. "A Kiss To Build A Dream On" by Louis Armstrong
3. "Stardust" by Nat King Cole
4. "Makin' Whoopee" by Dr. John featuring Rickie Lee Jones
5. "In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning" by Carly Simon
6. "Back In The Saddle Again" by Gene Autry
7. "Bye Bye Blackbird" by Joe Cocker
8. "A Wink And A Smile" by Harry Connick, Jr.
9. "Stand By Your Man" by Tammy Wynette
10. "An Affair To Remember" by Marc Shaiman
11. "Make Someone Happy" by Jimmy Durante
12. "When I Fall In Love" by Celine Dion and Clive Griffin

Chart information for: