"Southpaw" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

July 24, 2015

Track List: 

1. "Cry for Love (Part 1)" (James Horner)
2. "Kings Never Die" (Eminem feat Gwen Stefani)
3. "Beast (Southpaw Remix)" (Rob Bailey and The Hustle Standard feat Busta Rhymes, KXNG CROOKED and Tech N9ne)
4. "This Corner" (Denaun)
5. "What About the Rest of Us" (Action Bronson and Joey Bada$$ feat Rico Love)
6. "Raw" (Bad Meets Evil)
7. "R.N.S." (Slaughterhouse)
8. "Wicked Games" (The Weeknd)
9. "All I Think About" (Bad Meets Evil)
10. "Drama Never Ends" (50 Cent)
11. "Mode" (PRhyme feat Logic)
12. "Notorious Thugs" (The Notorious B.I.G. feat Bone Thugs-n-Harmony)
13. "Phenomenal" (Eminem)
14. "Cry for Love (Part 2)" (James Horner)

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #5
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 3