The Empire Strikes Back


"The Empire Strikes Back" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

May 16, 1980

Track List: 

Side one
1. "Star Wars (Main Theme)"
2. "Yoda's Theme"
3. "The Training Of A Jedi Knight"
4. "The Heroics Of Luke And Han"
Side two
5. "The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme)"
6. "Departure Of Boba Fett"
7. "Han Solo And The Princess"
8. "Hyperspace"
9. "The Battle In The Snow"
Side three
10. "The Asteroid Field"
11. "The City In The Clouds"
12. "Rebels At Bay"
13. "Yoda And The Force"
Side four
14. "The Duel"
15. "The Magic Tree"
16. "Lando's Palace"
17. "Finale"

Chart information for: