The Fate Of The Furious: The Album


"The Fate Of The Furious" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

April 14, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Gang Up" (Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa and PnB Rock)
2. "Go Off" (Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo and Travis Scott)
3. "Good Life" (G-Eazy and Kehlani)
4. "Horses" (PnB Rock, Kodak Black and A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
5. "Seize the Block" (Migos)
6. "Murder (Remix)" (YoungBoy Never Broke Again featuring 21 Savage)
7. "Speakerbox (F8 Remix)" (Bassnectar featuring Ohana Bam and Lafa Taylor)
8. "Candy Paint" (Post Malone)
9. "911" (Kevin Gates)
10. "Mamacita" (Lil Yachty featuring Rico Nasty)
11. "Don't Get Much Better" (Jeremih, Ty Dolla Sign and Sage the Gemini)
12. "Hey Ma (Spanish Version)" (Pitbull and J Balvin featuring Camila Cabello)
13. "La Habana" (Pinto "Wahin" and DJ Ricky Luna featuring El Taiger)
14. "Hey Ma" (J Balvin and Pitbull featuring Camila Cabello)

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #10
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 5