The Rose


"The Rose" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

December 3, 1979

Track List: 

Side A
1. "Whose Side Are You On?"
2. "Midnight In Memphis"
3. Concert Monologue
4. "When A Man Loves A Woman"
5. "Sold My Soul To Rock 'N' Roll"
6. "Keep On Rockin'"

Side B
1. "Love Me With A Feeling"
2. "Camellia"
3. Homecoming Monologue
4. "Stay With Me"
5. "Let Me Call You Sweetheart"
6. "The Rose"

Chart information for: