The Shack


"The Shack" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

February 24, 2017

Track List: 

1. "When I Pray For You" by Dan + Shay
2. "Keep Your Eyes On Me" by Tim Mcgraw & Faith Hill
3. "Lay Our Flowers Down" by Lady Antebellum
4. "Heaven Knows" by Hillsong United
5. "Where Were You" by Francesca Battistelli
6. "Love Goes On" by Kelly Clarkson & Aloe Blacc
7. "River Of Jordan" by Lecrae feat. Breyan Isaac
8. "Hard Love" by NEEDTOBREATHE feat. Lauren Daigle
9. "Days Of Dark" by Dierks Bentley
10. "Phone Call To God" by Brett Eldredge
11. "Honest To God" by Devin Dawson
12. "Stars (The Shack Version)" by Skillet
13. "I'll Think About You" by We Are Messengers
14. "Amazing Grace" by for KING & COUNTRY

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #40
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 2