Times Square


"Times Square" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

September 8, 1980

Track List: 

Side one
1. "Rock Hard" by Suzi Quatro
2. "Talk Of The Town" by The Pretenders
3. "Same Old Scene" by Roxy Music
4. "Down In The Park" by Gary Numan
5. "Help Me!" by Marcy Levy & Robin Gibb
Side two
6. "Life During Wartime" by Talking Heads
7. "Pretty Boys" by Joe Jackson
8. "Take This Town" by XTC
9. "I Wanna Be Sedated" by The Ramones
10. "Damn Dog" by Robin Johnson
Side three
11. "Your Daughter Is One" by Robin Johnson & Trini Alvarado
12. "Babylon's Burning" by The Ruts
13. "You Can't Hurry Love" by D.L. Byron
14. "Walk On The Wild Side" by Lou Reed
15. "The Night Was Not" by Desmond Child & Rouge
Side four
16. "Innocent, Not Guilty" by Garland Jeffreys
17. "Grinding Halt" by The Cure
18. "Pissing In The River" by Patti Smith Group
19. "Flowers Of The City" by David Johansen & Robin Johnson
20. "Damn Dog" (Reprise - The Cleo Club) by Robin Johnson

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #37
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 5