Top Gun


"Top Gun" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

May 7, 1986

Track List: 

1. "Danger Zone" by Kenny Loggins
2. "Mighty Wings" by Cheap Trick
3. "Playing with the Boys" by Kenny Loggins
4. "Lead Me On" by Teena Marie
5. "Take My Breath Away (Love Theme from Top Gun)" by Berlin
6. "Hot Summer Nights" by Miami Sound Machine
7. "Heaven in Your Eyes" by Loverboy
8. "Through the Fire" by Larry Greene
9. "Destination Unknown" by Marietta
10. "Top Gun Anthem" by Harold Faltermeyer & Steve Stevens

Chart information for: