Waiting To Exhale


Waiting to Exhale is a soundtrack for the film of the same name. Released in 1995, the soundtrack became a huge hit featuring appearances by some of the biggest R&B female singers.

"Waiting To Exhale" Soundtrack

Release Date: 

November 14, 1995

Track List: 

1. Exhale (Shoop Shoop) - Whitney Houston
2. Why Does It Hurt So Bad - Whitney Houston
3. Let It Flow - Toni Braxton
4. It Hurts Like Hell - Aretha Franklin
5. Sittin' Up In My Room - Brandy
6. This Is How It Works - TLC
7. Not Gon' Cry - Mary J. Blige
8. My Funny Valentine - Chaka Khan
9. And I Gave My Love To You - Sonja Marie
10. All Night Long - SWV;Babyface;Reggie Griffin
11. Wey U - Chante Moore
12. My Love, Sweet Love - Patti Labelle
13. Kissing You - Faith Evans
14. Love Will Be Waiting At Home - For Real
15. How Could You Call Her Baby - Shanna
16. Count On Me - Whitney Houston & CeCe Winans

Chart information for: