Knee Deep In The Hoopla


Knee Deep in the Hoopla was the first release by Starship - the successor band to Jefferson Starship. It went platinum, and is best remembered for spawning the #1 hits "We Built This City" and "Sara."

"Knee Deep In The Hoopla" album by Starship

Release Date: 

September 10, 1985

Track List: 

1. "We Built This City"
2. "Sara"
3. "Tomorrow Doesn't Matter Tonight"
4. "Rock Myself To Sleep"
5. "Desperate Heart"
6. "Private Room"
7. "Before I Go"
8. "Hearts Of The World (Will Understand)"
9. "Love Rusts"

Chart information for: