Roll With It

Steve Winwood

"Roll With It" album by Steve Winwood

Release Date: 

June 21, 1988

Track List: 

1. "Roll with It"
2. "Holding On"
3. "The Morning Side"
4. "Put on Your Dancing Shoes"
5. "Don't You Know What the Night Can Do?"
6. "Hearts on Fire"
7. "One More Morning"
8. "Shining Song"

Chart information for: