Heart. Passion. Pursuit.

Tasha Cobbs Leonard

"Heart. Passion. Pursuit." album by Tasha Cobbs Leonard

Release Date: 

August 25, 2017

Track List: 

1. "The Name Of Our God"
2. "The River Of The Lord"
3. "Wonderful Grace" (feat. Anna Golden)
4. "Gracefully Broken"
5. "Great God"
6. "Forever At Your Feet" (feat. William Murphy)
7. "You Know My Name" (feat. Jimi Cravity)
8. "I'm Getting Ready" (feat. Nicki Minaj)
9. "Your Spirit" (feat. Kierra Sheard)
10. "Dove's Eyes"

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #35
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 1