Taylor Swift

Fearless is the second studio album by country singer Taylor Swift. The album debuted at number one on the Billboard album chart and charted many of its tracks including "Love Story."

Fearless was released in November of 2008 and was produced by Scott Borchetta, Nathan Chapman and Taylor Swift.

The album also hit number one in Canada and Australia.

"Fearless" album by Taylor Swift

Release Date: 

November 11, 2008

Track List: 

1. Fearless
2. Fifteen
3. Love Story
4. Hey Stephen
5. White Horse
6. You Belong With Me
7. Breathe
8. Tell Me Why
9. You're Not Sorry
10. The Way I Loved You
11. Forever & Always
12. The Best Day
13. Change

Chart information for: